IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: If you are an Artist, Manager, Promoter, or run a record label, a collective, or similar, and you want to publish your content on this site, please request an account and password sending an email to Contact@Living-Techno.club., or Contact form

In the mail please indicate in the field of subject 'new account', and send us an email to register.

[Livestream] Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder Halloween Special

Event location: at Livestream
Post Reply
Content Manager
Posts: 147
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:51 pm

[Livestream] Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder Halloween Special

Post by Content Manager »

Image

Flying Lotus

Flying Lotus performs on Halloween joined by artists from Brainfeeder.

Who better to capture the spirit of Halloween than Steve Ellison? The man behind the mask of Flying Lotus and Captain Murphy, he embodies the thrills and escapism of All Hallow's Eve. His work traverses the cosmos all the way to the astral plane, touching upon places out of reach to the modern, humble human. A livestream performance opens a world of possibilities for the chameleonic artist, who always finds surprising, psychedelic methods of pulling viewers, both live and digitally, under his spell.

---

This show will be broadcast live 3 times on Saturday 31st October.

Ticket holders can watch any broadcast from anywhere in the world. Please find your local time from the schedule below.

---

Broadcast #1 (Tokyo)
9pm JST // 12pm GMT // 5am PDT

Broadcast #2 (London)
9pm GMT // 2pm PDT // 6am JST*

Broadcast #3 (Los Angeles)
8pm PDT // 3am GMT* // Noon JST*

*Denotes start time the following day, Nov 1st

LINK


Calendar Entry
Livestream
Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder Halloween Special
31 Oct 2020
Post Reply